Memory Lane!

As I think back on my four years of University I can’t believe how fast it has flown by. I feel I have really grown as an individual as well as professional throughout my university journey. I am excited to take on the world full force as I start teaching in Melbourne, Australia for a year in July 2011. University is not only a place where I recieved a higher education but has also allowed me to meet some of the most amazing people. The individuals in education (specially section 20) has made my four years a breeze with their support and friendships that will last a lifetime. Until we meet again, good luck with all your future endeavours!

Memories that last a lifetime

Leave a Reply

